Bonjour!

2 05 2012

Bonjour!

Je m’appelle (my name is) Kyle and I am studying abroad in Metz, France this summer! Currently I am a junior at the University of North Dakota majoring in marketing and management. I will be spending four amazing weeks experiencing how business is done in Europe and learning to speak french along the way!

I will be documenting my study abroad experience through a blog with pictures and video clips. I will inform you how life in Europe is while I am in the class room, on field trips to different cities, and on weekend adventures to different countries. This an experience of a lifetime and I am excited to let everyone experience it through my blogs!

Que le voyage commence!!
(Let the journey begin)

à bientôt!
(Talk to you soon)
Kyle

P.S. Hopefully you will also be able to see how my French improves along the way!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

